Past Results

No | Ne Date | Datum 1st Prize | 1. Nagrada 2nd Prize | 2. Nagrada 3rd Prize | 3. Nagrada
1 Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 600626 696843 231806
2 Friday, Aug 12, 2022 781528 343367 491223
3 Thursday, Aug 11, 2022 196764 821454 473249
4 Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 754670 026796 611570
5 Tuesday, Aug 09, 2022 069095 066945 034211
6 Monday, Aug 08, 2022 644658 086695 556307
7 Sunday, Aug 07, 2022 408273 281016 977034
8 Saturday, Aug 06, 2022 502290 525646 666148
9 Friday, Aug 05, 2022 135462 854254 039797
10 Thursday, Aug 04, 2022 731072 607922 542067
11 Wednesday, Aug 03, 2022 176211 430737 153461
12 Tuesday, Aug 02, 2022 591788 490148 795772